The Knitter’s Choice Bamboo Knitting Needles Set has 10 pairs of needles made of lightweight​ bamboo in US Size 4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,13,15 in 14-inch​ length. The needles are durable and are very comfortable to use. I am a beginner and these knitting needles are perfect for me, the sizes are the most common US sizes and I have the sizes that I need. The knitting needles come in a nice canvas storage case which makes them easy to carry with me.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Best Quality Bamboo Knitting Needles Set with Knitting Needle Case Organizer- Kids, Adults, Beginner or Expert Knitters- US Size 4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,13,15- 14 inch length Single Pointed Knitting Kit

Leave a Reply

