The TripleBooster – A Powerful 3 Ports USB Car Charger 7.2A 36W With 2.4A On Each Port. Comes with 3 USB Cables For iPhone 4/5/6, Android, PSP,Camera etc. Also Comes With a Cloth Bag, All in One Set!

The TripleBoost 3 Port Car Charger is a fantastic charger for the car. This charger has 3 USB ports and can charge 3 devices at once; I can charge my phone my passenger’s phone and my tablet simultaneously. The charger also comes with 3 cables, a Micro-USB Cable for Windows-Phone & Android users; a 30-pin (dock) USB Cable for iPhone 4 users, and an 8-Pin (Lightning) USB Cable for iPhone 6 users, there is also a cloth bag to store all of the accessories. All of the cords are 1m long which is very convenient the shorter cables that I had before limit where I can charge my phone while I am in my car so these are much nicer.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: The TripleBooster – A Powerful 3 Ports USB Car Charger 7.2A 36W With 2.4A On Each Port. Comes with 3 USB Cables For iPhone 4/5/6, Android, PSP,Camera etc. Also Comes With a Cloth Bag, All in One Set!

Leave a Reply

