Cariloha Crazy Soft Classic King Sheets – 4 Piece Bed Sheet Set – 100% Viscose From Bamboo – Lifetime Guarantee (King, Ivory)

I purchased the Cariloha King Sheet Set in White and I am so glad that I did. These sheets are the softest I have ever owned and they are breathable and cool to sleep in which is very important to me. The sheets are made from viscose bamboo and it is actually softer than cotton. The fabric is also eco-friendly as the bamboo is a sustainable resource and because it is made from bamboo it also repels odors and allergens. These sheets feel like high-quality​ sheets and I love them and I will be purchasing a matching duvet cover from Cariloha soon.
I purchased this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

http://www.cariloha.com/bed-bath/bedding/sheets.html

Link: Cariloha Crazy Soft Classic King Sheets – 4 Piece Bed Sheet Set – 100% Viscose From Bamboo – Lifetime Guarantee (King, Ivory)

Leave a Reply

