Dog Leash,4FT Dog Belt,Alistart Pet Supplies for Dog Leashes with Padded Handle,Adjustable Pet Traction Belt Suitable for Chow Chow, Samoyed and Medium to Large Dogs

The Alistart Dog Leash and Harness is nicely made and feels very durable. The harness is constructed of 2 thick layers of nylon and foam and the padding seems to be very comfortable against my dog’s fur, it is also adjustable and will fit medium or large size dogs. The leash is 4 ft. long and is thick nylon with a padded handle which is very comfortable when walking my dog. All of the metal hardware is good quality and highly resistant to wear they will never corrode or rust.
I like to use this harness when walking my dog I think it gives me more control and he does not pull as much.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Dog Leash,4FT Dog Belt,Alistart Pet Supplies for Dog Leashes with Padded Handle,Adjustable Pet Traction Belt Suitable for Chow Chow, Samoyed and Medium to Large Dogs

Leave a Reply

