Best masque and scrub in one. Very*Berry Organic Oxygen Masque and Scrub with Antioxidants, Vitamin C, Enzymes & Superberries, 4oz. Promotes smooth, hydrated, supple and radiant skin.

This Very Berry Masque by Sweetsation Therapy smells divine and I couldn’t wait to use it. The Masque looks like whipped berries and it contains 10 Superberry and fruit ingredients along with hyaluronic acid, Enzymes, and Vitamin C. The masque is both exfoliating and hydrating which is perfect for my skin. It draws impurities from my pores and leaves my skin soft and hydrated. I will definitely be purchasing another tub as soon as I have used this one as it feels like it is nourishing my skin and feeding it with essential components.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Best masque and scrub in one. Very*Berry Organic Oxygen Masque and Scrub with Antioxidants, Vitamin C, Enzymes & Superberries, 4oz. Promotes smooth, hydrated, supple and radiant skin.

Leave a Reply

