InstaNatural Thermal Protector Hair Spray – Best Heat Protectant Against Flat Iron – With Organic Argan Oil, Castor Oil, Vitamin B5 & Sunflower Seed Oil – Prevents Dryness, Damage & Split Ends – 8 OZ

The InstaNatural Thermal Protector Hair Spray contains Organic Argan Oil, Caster Oil, Vitamin B5 and Sunflower Seed Oil. I have been using this product for the past week and have straightened my hair almost every day and every time my hair feels soft and hydrated afterwards. The spray reverses the damage caused by the high heat from curling irons, straighteners and blow dryers. It has a nice light pleasant fragrance and does not leave any residue or greasiness behind on my hair. I will definitely be purchasing this product again as love how silky and soft it leaves my hair.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review

Link: InstaNatural Thermal Protector Hair Spray – Best Heat Protectant Against Flat Iron – With Organic Argan Oil, Castor Oil, Vitamin B5 & Sunflower Seed Oil – Prevents Dryness, Damage & Split Ends – 8 OZ

Leave a Reply

