Exfolimate 2-piece Face and Body Exfoliator Tool Kit

The Exfolimate tools looked a little strange when I first opened the packet, they do not look like any exfoliator tools that I have used before. However after reading the instructions and using the facial tool
I was pleasantly surprised how it exfoliated my skin it removed all the oil dirt and makeup. My skin felt refreshed and revived. The exfoliators use smooth edge micro groove technology there is one for body and one for the face. I think the exfoliators really work well and they are also chemical free and hypoallergenic.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review

Link: Exfolimate 2-piece Face and Body Exfoliator Tool Kit

Leave a Reply

