1byone Bluetooth 4.1 Wireless In-Ear Headphones, Sports Earphones with HD Stereo Sound & Modern, Sweat-Proof and Ergonomic Design, White & Grey

The 1byone Bluetooth 4.1 Wireless Headphones arrived in a very nice box that had all the ear pieces clearly displayed so it is was very easy to choose the correct size for my ears. The earpieces are ergonomically designed so they stay put no matter what exercise I am doing. The sound is crystal clear at all levels and the headphones paired immediately with my iPhone, the controls on the flat cord are very easy to use. I can l even connect 2 phones at once. I love that I can see the battery life of the headphones displayed on my iPhone and also that the earphones will auto connect to my phone when it comes into range. I am very happy with these headphones, I use them every chance I get.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: 1byone Bluetooth 4.1 Wireless In-Ear Headphones, Sports Earphones with HD Stereo Sound & Modern, Sweat-Proof and Ergonomic Design, White & Grey

Leave a Reply

