T-Spray Cosmetic Teeth & Oral Spray – Say No To Stains, Cavities, Bacteria & Gum Disease, Sensitive Teeth And Bad Breath

I chose the T-Spray Cosmetic Teeth and Oral Spray in the Green Tea Flavor and it has a very pleasant taste and is easy to use and it freshens my breath immediately. The T-Spray prevents the growth of bacteria it kills 99.9% of bacteria in 1 hour that causes plaque. The T-Spray also contains Xylitol which reduces the rate of cavities; it also works on stains to whiten teeth, and can make teeth less sensitive.
The size of the spray makes it convenient to take this with me in my purse so I can use at any time I feel that my breath needs freshening.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: T-Spray Cosmetic Teeth & Oral Spray – Say No To Stains, Cavities, Bacteria & Gum Disease, Sensitive Teeth And Bad Breath

Leave a Reply

