IDGIRL Big Metal Accessories Statement Bead Alloy Necklaces

This necklace is a large piece it has 5 layers and is made of alloy metal and has lots of different size shiny stones, all of the stones are set very nicely and none were loose or missing. I purchased this necklace for a special occasion and it looked wonderful with a black dress, it looks very dramatic and a lot more expensive that it was. It is a heavy piece but it does not feel heavy when worn. I received lots of compliments on the piece and I a very glad that I purchased it.
The necklace came in a nice silver box with a bow it was well protected with a foam lining and bubble wrap and it would be very nice to give as a gift. The reason that I deducted a star for this review was that a connector ring was missing for one of the layers and another one was opened up and I needed to close it with pliers and I added a ring to replace the missing ring. This size large necklace is very fashionable at the moment and this is definitely a statement piece.
I purchased this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: IDGIRL Big Metal Accessories Statement Bead Alloy Necklaces

Leave a Reply

