Anti-lost Alarm,TWOBIU Mini Smart Tag GPS Tracker Bluetooth Anti-lost Alarm Key Finder Locator-Blue

This Mini Smart Tag GPS Tracker is a handy little device which has helped me find my keys over and over again. It is lightweight, thin and small and is easy to attach with its small lanyard. The Tracker uses Bluetooth technology along with an app which I installed on my phone. The range is 50 meters and I can check where my keys are from it and vice versa. This would be a great gift for anyone who constantly loses keys or phone it is really great to have them paired together and easily locatable.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Anti-lost Alarm,TWOBIU Mini Smart Tag GPS Tracker Bluetooth Anti-lost Alarm Key Finder Locator-Blue

Leave a Reply

