100% Natural Arabica Coffee Scrub 12 oz. with Organic Coffee, Coconut and Shea Butter – Best Acne, Anti Cellulite and Stretch Mark treatment, Spider Vein Therapy for Varicose Veins & Eczema

I love the strong coffee smell of the First Botany Arabica Coffee Scrub; it is the first thing I noticed when opened the tub. The scrub is coarse and grainy and I have been using it on my elbows and legs. It stimulates the blood flow as it contains caffeine and I use it in the shower, it leaves my skin smooth and firm and also nicely moisturized. The scrub contains 100% natural ingredients with organic coffee grounds, coconut and shea butter and Dead Sea salt and is great for acne, cellulite, stretch marks, spider vein therapy, and eczema.
The scrub can be used on the face to fight wrinkles, sun spots, and fine lines and for puffy eyes and dark circles. I have not used it on my face yet as the scrub is quite coarse and I have very sensitive skin.
I love the way my skin feels after using this fabulous all natural product and it complements the other coconut oil products that I use for my skin. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: 100% Natural Arabica Coffee Scrub 12 oz. with Organic Coffee, Coconut and Shea Butter – Best Acne, Anti Cellulite and Stretch Mark treatment, Spider Vein Therapy for Varicose Veins & Eczema

Leave a Reply

