Belgian Cream 5 – 100% Linen 7.5 Oz (Medium Weight | 56 Inch Wide | Extra Soft) $ 19.71-37%

I received samples of various linen fabrics and I was very impressed, this fabric was exactly what I had been searching for to make some holiday napkins. The fabric is very good quality and the colors are vibrant and are the exact shades that I wanted. This fabric would be great for any sewing projects from drapery to cushion covers, and I am already planning lots of projects that I will be using this fabric for and I can’t wait to get started.
I received this product free of charge in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Belgian Cream 5 – 100% Linen 7.5 Oz (Medium Weight | 56 Inch Wide | Extra Soft)

http://www.InstaLinen.com

Leave a Reply

