RollerMaster Rolling Pin – Non-Stick & Zero Maintenance – French Metal Stainless Steel Construction (Non Marble Pins) – Perfect for Pasta, Cookie, Pastry, Bakery, Fondant, Chapati – [Gift Packaging]

The Stainless Steel Rolling Pin by RollerMaster makes a very nice addition to my baking ware. I have wooden and plastic rolling pins already so this is my first stainless steel one. I love that the surface is non-porous so there is no chance of bacteria growth and it is dishwasher safe. The surface is non-stick although I needed a small amount of flour to roll my dough. I bake a lot so a nice rolling pin is essential for me. I was expecting this one to be heavier but although it is lighter than my other ones it still rolled pastry nicely and with not a lot of effort, it has nice long handles which make it easier to use. Clean up was much easier than using a wooden rolling pin and because it is stainless steel and durable it will not crack, break or scratch. It arrived in a nice box and it would make a thoughtful gift for anyone who bakes.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: RollerMaster Rolling Pin – Non-Stick & Zero Maintenance – French Metal Stainless Steel Construction (Non Marble Pins) – Perfect for Pasta, Cookie, Pastry, Bakery, Fondant, Chapati – [Gift Packaging]

Leave a Reply

