CHEFS Wood In-Drawer Knife Block, Walnut Finish – 9 Slot

This Walnut CHEFS Wood in-Drawer Knife Block is beautifully crafted from solid wood. The block fits inside a drawer and with its unique space saving design it can hold 9 knives, 5 blades up to 5” in length and 4 blades up to 10” in length. All blades are kept separate and safe from scratches. I am very happy to have this lovely knife block and I love keeping my knives hidden away in a drawer instead of taking up counter space in my kitchen.
I purchased this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: CHEFS Wood In-Drawer Knife Block, Walnut Finish – 9 Slot

Leave a Reply

