1byone Ultra-Slim Wireless Charger, Wireless Charging Station for Samsung Galaxy S6 / Edge / Plus, Note 5, Nexus 4 / 5 / 6 / 7, Nokia Lumia 920, LG Optimus Vu2 and All Qi-Enabled Devices, Black

The 1byone Ultra-Slim Wireless Charger replaces the usual charging cable for my Samsung Galaxy S6 and any other Qi enabled devices. The charging pad measures 3” x 3” x 0.4” it is compact and sleek. The charging process is easy I just place my phone on the pad and charging is initiated, and stops when the battery is fully charged. There is also an integrated temperature control which ensures that the battery will never be heated past 107 degrees Fahrenheit. This device has made the charging area in my kitchen much neater and tidier and I no longer have to worry about charging cables not fitting through my phone case, my phone is always charged and ready to go.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: 1byone Ultra-Slim Wireless Charger, Wireless Charging Station for Samsung Galaxy S6 / Edge / Plus, Note 5, Nexus 4 / 5 / 6 / 7, Nokia Lumia 920, LG Optimus Vu2 and All Qi-Enabled Devices, Black

Leave a Reply

