Vimtag (Fujikam) 361 HD, IP/Network ,Wireless, Video Monitoring, Surveillance, security camera,plug/play, Pan/Tilt with Two-Way Audio and Night Vision

The Vimtag (Fujikam) 361 HD Security Camera is an outstanding product. I have been searching for a pet monitoring cam for a while and this camera has all the features that I was looking for and it is a great price. The set-up out of the box is very quick and simple and there are easy to follow directions included. The camera can fit almost anywhere and there is mounting hardware included if you need it. The camera records onto a 32 GB SD card which is not included. I can access the live feed through the app which is downloadable to a smartphone or tablet. I can pan and tilt and zoom remotely and even speak to my pet through the built-in speaker and mic. The camera has full infra-red night vision with a crystal clear picture. I love this camera it gives me peace of mind when I am away from home, I can see my pets and even speak to them although this confuses them a bit. As well as being a pet monitoring cam it can also be used to monitor kids, seniors, businesses and even vacation homes.I am also considering purchasing an outdoor version by this company.
I purchased this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Vimtag (Fujikam) 361 HD, IP/Network ,Wireless, Video Monitoring, Surveillance, security camera,plug/play, Pan/Tilt with Two-Way Audio and Night Vision

Leave a Reply

