Petoyo® Earth Friendly Poop Bags Dog Waste Bags, Refill Rolls (1 Dispenser, 15 Bags , Light Lavender Scent)

As a dog owner it is important to take poops bags out with me every time I take my dog out. This Petoyo Earth Friendly Poop Bag Dispenser feels durable and has a carabiner clip attached to the case which is a nice feature, I can attach it to the leash so I have the bags right when I need them. There are 15 bags inside each measuring 9” x 14” they are quite thin but I have not had one break open or tear, they are also lightly scented with lavender. Refills are available so I plan to order just the bags next time so I can keep on using this handy dispenser.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Petoyo® Earth Friendly Poop Bags Dog Waste Bags, Refill Rolls (1 Dispenser, 15 Bags , Light Lavender Scent)

Leave a Reply

