DanceCrazy Muscle Madness Massage Stick DVD – Trigger Point Massager Roller Instruction DVD

The DanceCrazy Muscle Madness Massage Stick DVD runs for 25:25 and is a very information and fun DVD to watch. I have 2 muscle roller sticks and I did not know about all of the exercises that I could do with them. The DVD starts with a warm up routine and then covers how to use the rollers on every part of the body. The DVD covers how to hold the roller stick to get the correct tension and then how to correctly use the roller to get the knots out of my muscles. I love the new routines that I have developed using this DVD.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: DanceCrazy Muscle Madness Massage Stick DVD – Trigger Point Massager Roller Instruction DVD

Leave a Reply

