2 Quart Cold Brew Coffee and Iced Tea Maker Infuser with Mason Jar and Stainless Steel Filter – 1/2 Gallon, 64 Oz

This great Mason jar set with Stainless Steel Filter by County Line Kitchen arrived just in time for me to use it for infusing part of a coffee flan mix. I filled the jar with the cream and milk mixture and added coarse ground coffee beans in the filter. The mixture infused for an hour in the fridge and when the infusion was done there was no trace of coffee beans in the mixture. The last time I made this it was very difficult to find a filter which would work. I have since made cold brew coffee and cold brew tea in the jar they both tasted incredible and I am so glad that I have this lovely set. The Mason jar holds 64 oz., and the filter is made from heavy duty stainless steel. The set comes with a leaflet with a few recipes and instructions. All pieces are dishwasher safe and BPA free.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: 2 Quart Cold Brew Coffee and Iced Tea Maker Infuser with Mason Jar and Stainless Steel Filter – 1/2 Gallon, 64 Oz

Leave a Reply

