BEAUTYOILS.CO All Natural Mommy Belly Stretch Oil Unscented (2 fl oz) – Helps Protect from Stretch Marks During Pregnancy

The Beauty Oils. CO All Natural Mommy Belly Stretch Oil is a 2 oz. unscented Oil that protects skin from stretch marks. The oil is made from plant based ingredients including grapeseed oil and rosehip seed oil and it is preservative free.
The oil is light and absorbs quickly and does not feel greasy on my skin. I want to nourish my skin and hopefully diminish the stretch marks that I have already. I will need to keep using this product to see some results with the stretch marks but I am happy that my skin feels moisturized and soft already.
This product is made in California and is cruelty-free.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: BEAUTYOILS.CO Rosehip Seed Oil – 100% Pure Cold-Pressed Unrefined Rosa Mosqueta Beauty Face Oil Moisturizer (2 fl oz)

Leave a Reply

