Tissue Paper-Craft Paper-Colored Paper Larger-19 2/3″ X 29 1/2″-Heavier Thicker (21GSM)-More colors 25 vibrant colors-100 Sheets Paper Crafts Pack in Bulk-Gift Wrap

This pack of Tissue Paper gives an excellent color array there are 4 large sheets of each of 25 vibrant colors. Every color is visible on the front of the package and the sheets measure 192/3” x 29 ½”.The tissue paper is good quality much thicker than tissue paper that I have used before. I have used it in gift bags and the colors look great also the paper did not bleed onto my fingers or the gifts. I am completely satisfied with this pack of Tissue Paper and I know that I will be back to order more when I run out.
I purchased this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Tissue Paper-Craft Paper-Colored Paper Larger-19 2/3″ X 29 1/2″-Heavier Thicker (21GSM)-More colors 25 vibrant colors-100 Sheets Paper Crafts Pack in Bulk-Gift Wrap -The best Paper Tissue Value Pack-Satisfaction guaranteed or your money back.

Leave a Reply

