Katara Decor – Premium Burlap Utensil Holders (Pack of 10)

These beautiful Burlap and Lace Utensil Holders by Katara Décor are just what I have been looking for to set my next Thanksgiving table with. They bring a rustic elegance to the table and this is just the look I am trying to achieve. The holders measure 4” x 8” and can hold a variety of utensils there are 10 Holders in the pack which is just the right amount for me. These Holders would be perfect for Weddings, Birthdays and other celebrations.
I purchased this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Katara Decor – Premium Burlap Utensil Holders (Pack of 10)

Leave a Reply

