I’m Your Favorite Child Funny Glass Coffee Mug

I love this sturdy clear glass coffee mug by Got Me Tipsy it has the fun saying “I’m Your Favorite Child” written in white lettering on the front. This Mug is sure to become any parent’s favorite Mug, and I cannot wait to give this to my Mom on Mother’s Day and see the envy on my sister’s face. This Mug holds 13 oz. and is both microwave and dishwasher safe. The Mug is perfect for coffee or tea and is made in the USA.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: I’m Your Favorite Child Funny Glass Coffee Mug – Fun Birthday Gift for Mom and Dad – Cool Novelty Present Idea for Parents – Unique Cup for Men, Women, Him or Her From Son or Daughter

Leave a Reply

