Hair, Skin, and Nails Supplement – 5000 Mcg of Biotin – Unique Extra Strength Formula with 60 Vegetarian Capsules

For the past 7 days I have been substituting my usual Biotin supplement for the Hair Skin and Nails by 1 Body Supplement and I am very happy with the results. The 1 Body supplement contains 26 ingredients including Biotin 5000 mcg and Vitamins A, B1, B2, B3. B5, B6, B12, C, D and E. This formula not only grows healthier hair but it also gives skin a natural glow and strengthens nails. With 2 capsules per day there is a one month supply in the bottle capsules are easy to swallow and have no after taste. I like that the capsules treat my skin and nails as well as my hair which feels softer and there is less hair loss when I wash and brush my hair. I am looking forward to seeing the results after taking this formula for one month.
I purchased this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Hair, Skin, and Nails Supplement – 5000 Mcg of Biotin – Unique Extra Strength Formula with 60 Vegetarian Capsules

Leave a Reply

