First Aid Kit for Car, Home, Travel, Office or Sports | Emergency and Survival bag fully stocked w/ high quality medical supplies

Having a first aid kit whenever I leave home is an absolute must for me. I am always looking to upgrade my kit and the First Aid Kit by Protect Life goes a little further than first aid and actually includes some items for an emergency. The kit is fully stocked with the usual items over 50 different size bandages and antiseptic wipes etc. and it also includes a light stick, compass, emergency blanket, whistle, CPR face mask and even a disposable rain coat. There are over 100 items in this small kit and is does not take up a lot of room so it is perfect for hiking or camping. It does not include pain relief tablets so I am adding a small tube and it will be perfect when I take trips in the spring to the lakes and rivers.

I purchased this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: First Aid Kit for Car, Home, Travel, Office or Sports | Emergency and Survival bag fully stocked w/ high quality medical supplies

Leave a Reply

