Ponytail Headband Double Fleece

The Ponytail Headband by DH Power has been absolutely wonderful for exercising on cold mornings. My ears are completely covered by the band which is very soft and comfortable. I can wear it with my hair either in a ponytail or down the band stays put and doesn’t slide around. The headband fits my head snugly but does not feel tight I love the width of the band and the feel and warmth of the fleece. This Headband is great for running and when I do use it with my hair in a ponytail the band keeps my hair in the right spot.
I purchased this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Ponytail Headband Double Fleece – Full Ear Warmer Coverage – Perfect Head Band for Running, Sport and Exercise (Black, M)

Leave a Reply

