Microfiber Glass Cleaning Cloth (Pack of 5)

I purchased these Microfiber Glass Cleaning Cloths mainly to clean my stainless steel appliances. After spending many years buying expensive stainless steel cleaners, ​I discovered that a damp microfiber cloth does an amazing job of cleaning all of my stainless steel appliances without leaving streaks. These Microfiber Cloths are also useful around the home for cleaning glass, electronics and even lenses. The cloths measure 16”x16” they are super absorbent and soft and they can be washed and reused over and over. I am so happy to have found and environmentally friendly cleaning product for my kitchen appliances.
I purchased this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Microfiber Glass Cleaning Cloth (Pack of 1) – Streak Free, Lint Free & Super Absorbent – Simply Clean Glass, Windows & Stainless Steel & Lenses

Leave a Reply

