Slimmin’Suzie-The #1 BEST Volcanic Clay Body Wraps For Weight Loss-Organic Detox Body Wrap Clay Kit

I recently tried Slimmin’Suzie Best Volcanic Clay Body Wrap Kit which is made from 100% Organic all natural ingredients and is designed for weight Loss and detoxing. The wraps work on the stomach, thighs and arms by breaking down the stored lymphatic fluid and toxins between the cells, the spaces are then compacted and compressed by the elastic bandage and the result is a toned and contoured body. The package comes with 8 treatments of the Volcanic Clay with the wraps. The correct consistency of the clay was a little hard to achieve with my first wrap I added a little too much water so it was too runny. This is easy to correct with the subsequent wraps. The clay and wraps were easy to apply and I used Saran wrap over the top just to keep everything in place. I like the fact that the treatment only takes 1 hour. I have not used all of the wraps yet but after the first few I think that my skin is firmer and more toned and I am looking forward to more results after using all of the wraps.
I received this product for FREE in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Slimmin’Suzie-The #1 BEST Volcanic Clay Body Wraps For Weight Loss-Organic Detox Body Wrap Clay Kit-It Works On Stomach, Thighs & Arms-Perfect For Body Contouring, Cellulite & Stretch Marks-8 Packets.

Leave a Reply

