BIG 32 Oz. Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Spot & Stain Remover Spray By VeryDirtyCarpets

This Carpet & Upholstery Cleaner is a huge 32 Oz. size and can tackle coffee, grease, pet stains, odors, urine, sugary drinks and more. I really needed a cleaner for pet stains although I have replaced much of my carpets with hard surface my pets still seek out the little carpet that is left to make a mess on. Over time, there are many repeat stains where they have reappeared after cleaning as dirt is attracted to the residue. This cleaner is different in this respect after a stain is eliminated with the simple process of blotting and then reapplying the cleaner and then blotting and then vacuuming the cleaner traps any residue which is vacuumed away. The stain cannot reappear as there is no residue left behind. This is exactly what I have been looking for, I have used this on 4 stains so far and they have all cleaned up beautifully and the product has a pleasant fragrance which definitely helps when I am cleaning.
I received this product for FREE in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: BIG 32 Oz. Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Spot & Stain Remover Spray By VeryDirtyCarpets Free Stain Removal Guide. Best Concentrated Carpet Cleaner Product For Home Use Pet Stains & Very Dirty Carpets

Leave a Reply

