EatSmart Precision Body Check Bathroom Scale w/ 400 lb. Capacity, BMI and Step Off Technology

The design of the EatSmart Precision Body Check Bathroom Scale is very stylish it has a large 15” x 13” tempered glass platform and is white with silver accents. The scale can measure in Pounds, Kilograms or Stones and it can store up to 8 different profiles. The EatSmart Scale measures weight, body fat, body water, body muscle and bone mass and it can also estimate caloric intake. The scale is accurate for my weight but I have never owned a scale which has so many other functions so I am not sure of the accuracy of those features. It is very easy to set up a profile and it has an auto on feature which is triggered by contact and a step off feature to read the scale more easily. The scale uses 3 AAA batteries which are not included and an instruction manual detailing the features and set up. I am very happy with my new stylish scale and I look forward to using it for tracking my weight loss.
I received this product for FREE in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: EatSmart Precision Body Check Bathroom Scale w/ 400 lb. Capacity, BMI and Step Off Technology (White)

Leave a Reply

