Deluxe Stainless Steel Salt and Pepper Grinder Set of 2

I love to use freshly ground spices when I cook as they add flavor to the food that you cannot achieve with pre-ground spices. So I am always on the lookout for great grinders to use like this beautifully crafted deluxe set of glass and stainless steel salt and pepper grinders. They look professional, elegant and heavy duty. Each grinder holds a generous 6 oz. of salt or peppercorns. The grinder is stored with the grinder mechanism at the top and covered with a lid which is tightly closed no loose pieces will fall out and the freshness is maintained. The grinder rotor can adjust from fine to coarse. These would be a lovely addition to any kitchen or dinner table. I am very pleased that I purchased this set.
I purchased this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.
Deluxe Stainless Steel Salt and Pepper Grinder Set of 2 – Professional Salt Mill and Pepper Mill 6 Oz Glass Body and 5 Grade Adjustable Ceramic Rotor – Perfect Idea for Christmas Gifts to Family & Friends By Chef Express Products
by Chef Express
Link: http://amzn.com/B010P0I2UO
#chefexpress

Leave a comment