La Magie Hair Organic Fast Growth Serum

I was excited to find La Magie Hair Organic Fast Growth Serum and after adding it to my daily regime I have been happy to discover that my hair loss has slowed dramatically. The serum is easy to apply, just spray onto the scalp and massage in with fingertips and let rest for 15-20 minutes. Afterwards, I just shampoo as usual. I have been using it for the past 10 days and have seen my hair loss slow and my frizzy hair has become soft and less frizzy. The serum is made from Organic Pumpkin Seed and Argan Oil, Absolutes and Essential Oils and it is made in the USA. I cannot tell if regrowth is happening yet, but I am prepared to keep going to give it time to work. I have sensitive skin and this product produced no sting or itch at all like some hair regrowth products. I am looking forward to seeing the results with long term use.
I received this product for FREE in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.
La Magie Hair Organic Fast Growth Serum for Long, Beautiful Hair~First Organic Hair Anti Hair Loss with anti Frizz
by La Magie Aromatherapy
Link: La Magie Organic Fast Hair Growth Serum for Long, Beautiful Hair~1st Organic Hair Serum, Regrow Hair, Now also with Anti Frizz

#LaMagieHairGrowthSerum

Leave a Reply

