Ozeri Deluxe Milk Frother and Whisk in Stainless Steel

The Ozeri Deluxe Milk Frother and Whisk set are just what I have been searching for to make my Matcha tea. The unit is battery operated and it is made from stainless steel and includes a nice stand. There are 4 attachments 2 milk frothers, a small whisk and a cocktail stirrer. The handle is easy to hold and the attachments just pull out to change. The frothing attachment works really well to whip up drinks the unit is quite powerful. I have used the whisk to blend sauces and dressings. It works very well and is a useful and great looking kitchen tool for the coffee and tea lover. I keep mine next to my tea kettle and have been using it every day.
I received this product FREE of charge in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.
Ozeri Deluxe Milk Frother and Whisk in Stainless Steel with Stand and 4-Frothing Attachments
by Ozeri
Link: http://amzn.com/B00BISKPMG

Leave a Reply

