Panda Planner – Best Daily Calendar and Gratitude Journal to Increase Productivity, Time Management & Happiness

The Panda Planner – Best Daily Calendar and Gratitude Journal to Increase Productivity, Time Management & Happiness Is a wonderful planner for students or anyone who really needs organization in their lives. The planner has months, weeks and daily sections. The planner pages are not ​dated and so whenever you need to really focus on goals and achievements you can use the planner. The planner is very motivating and it feels a lot like a journal in some areas as you can focus on planning how your day will be and what you are grateful for and how you can do better. I have never had a planner so detailed before so I am keen to start using it every day to see how it can make a difference to my productivity. I know that I should be able to manage my time more effectively and if I could I know that would increase my happiness. There are several silk​ bookmark strings attached to the planner which makes it easy to keep track of the month, week and day that you are using. I love that the planner is small enough to take out with me and use during my day. The only negative would be that if you did use it daily there is only enough room for 3 months use.
The planner is nicely constructed and the paper quality is not an issue for me as I prefer to write in pencil so the current 2 for 1 deal is a bargain.
I purchased this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.
Panda Planner – Best Daily Calendar and Gratitude Journal to Increase Productivity, Time Management & Happiness – Hardcover, Non Dated Day – 1 Year Guarantee
by Panda Planner
Link: Panda Planner – Best Daily Calendar and Gratitude Journal to Increase Productivity, Time Management & Happiness – Hardcover, Non Dated Day – 1 Year Guarantee

Leave a Reply

