Pets+ Dog Whistle To Train Dogs

The Pets + Dog Whistle is well made and feels sturdy and durable. I like the fact that it is on a lanyard it makes it easy to grab when needed. You can adjust the frequency and pitch sound so it’s great for discipline, teaching commands and to control barking. My dogs had not trained with a whistle so it took them some time to listen and obey. I was able to get their attention and they stopped barking every time I used it. I will definitely need to work with my dogs to get some commands down but this was a step in the right direction. I think any dog owner would love to receive one.
I received this product for FREE in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.
Pets+ Dog Whistle To Train Dogs – Stop Barking – Ultrasonic Sound – Adjustable Frequency – Best Training and Repellent Devise – Includes Premium Quality Lanyard
by PetsPlus
Link: http://amzn.com/B00UYJH960

Leave a Reply

