The Ultimate Waterproof Pet Seat Cover and Soft Washable Fleece Dog Bed Mat -2 Piece Set

The Ultimate Waterproof Pet Seat Cover and Soft Washable Fleece Dog Bed Mat – 2 Piece Set it a perfect fit for the back seat of my truck. The cover was quick and easy to install and with the rubberized back it provides safety for my dogs so they do not slip or slide off the seats. The fleece is very comfortable and practical. My dogs are always tracking mud into my truck from the dog park and now I just have to wipe the cover and wash the pad when it gets muddy. The seat cover is attractive and it even has seat belt access. I know my dogs will love travelling in the hammock and I love keeping mud and dog hair off of my seats.
I received this product for FREE in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.
The Ultimate Waterproof Pet Seat Cover and Soft Washable Fleece Dog Bed Mat -2 Piece Set – Lifetime Warranty – 58″ x 63″
by Dog Gone Dog Products
Link: The Ultimate Waterproof Non-slip Pet Seat Cover / Hammock and Soft Washable Fleece Dog Bed – 2 Piece Set – 58″ X 54″ Wide + Seat Flaps

Leave a Reply

