Ozeri Touch 440 lbs Total Body Bath Scale

The design of the Ozeri Touch 440 lbs Total Body Bath Scale is very elegant. It has a tempered glass surface which is 4 times stronger than regular glass. The scale can store up to 8 profiles so it is perfect for families to share. It measures weight, body fat, hydration, muscle and bone mass. The scale is accurate for my weight, ​but I have never owned a scale which has so many other functions so I am not sure of the accuracy of those features. It is very easy to set up a profile and it has an auto on feature which is triggered by contact. This scale also has a Tare feature which weighs items you can hold such as pets or luggage. This is very useful for getting luggage weight which is always difficult. The scale comes with 2 Lithium batteries and an instruction manual detailing the features and set up. I am very happy with my new stylish scale and I look forward to using it for tracking my weight loss.
I received this product for FREE in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.
Ozeri Touch 440 lb Digital Bath Scale – Measures Weight, Body Fat, Hydration, Muscle & Bone Mass w Auto Recognition for 8 Users
by Ozeri
Link: http://amzn.com/B004NXUAXW

Leave a Reply

