Salon Giojé Keratin Protein Mask

The Salon Gioje Keratin Protein Mask is a deep conditioning treatment for chemically treated and dry hair. The keratin is pure and natural and is sourced from New Zealand Wool. A once a week application for 5-10 minutes is all that is needed to strengthen and thicken hair. I applied the mask to the ends of my hair as they are dry and brittle. It did provide some softness to my hair but there was only enough for 2 treatments so I am not sure how thick and strong it will make my hair. The big downside for me was the scent which was overwhelming and very strong and not very nice. It is cruelty-free​ and it comes in a nice box.
I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.
Salon Giojé Keratin Protein Mask. Deep-Repair-Hair-Conditioning-Mask with Pure Natural Keratin. Restore Dry-and-Damaged-Hair with 100% Pure Natural Keratin! Formaldehyde and Sulfates Free
by SALONGIOJÉ
Link: http://amzn.com/B0163RKRGK
#SalonGiojeNYC

Leave a Reply

