PC Knife Sharpener, 2 Stage Sharpening System for Knives

I am very happy with the Knife Sharpener by Priority Chef. I had been searching for a replacement knife sharpener for a while. The sharpener is lightweight and easy to use with a non-skid base and a comfortable non-slip​ grip. The sharpener has 2 stages, slot one is identified as coarse and then slot 2 which is for fine honing. The box has clear instructions on how to sharpen your knives and I was able to sharpen all of mine very easily. This sharpener can be used left or right handed and comes with a 1-year​ warranty. I like the design and the black and stainless design goes very nicely with my kitchen, I’m glad that I have this useful tool.
I received this product for FREE in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.
PC Knife Sharpener, 2 Stage Sharpening System for Knives, Black
by Priority Chef
Link: http://amzn.com/B00LD196EQ

Leave a Reply

