Angel Crafts 12″ by 8′ WHITE Self Adhesive Vinyl Roll

I was very happy when I received the Angel Craft white vinyl as this brand of vinyl is so nice to work with. It unrolls easily and is a perfect strong 3 mil thickness. It is so nice to use a quality product on my projects. I have a Provo Craft Cricut machine and it cuts very well and adheres perfectly. The amount of vinyl on the roll is very generous 12”x 8’ so there is enough vinyl for many projects. I like the grid on the back as makes it easier to cut and measure. I will always look for the Angel Craft brand again when buying vinyl.
I received this product for FREE in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.
12 x 8 Vinyl
by Angel Crafts
Link: http://amzn.com/B00R6PEKH6
#AngelCraftsWhiteVinylRoll

Leave a Reply

