SafeBest Bike Lock

This bike lock is made of a sturdy steel construction with a plastic coating and is long enough to easily lock up 2 bikes together. I like the self-coiling action in the cable this makes it a snap to roll up and attach to the mounting clip. The lock appears strong and the only downside is that the tumbler casing is made of plastic. Overall though I like this lock and the coated steel doesn’t scratch my bike. The lock is very easy to use and the mounting clip makes sure that I have always got my lock with me.
I received this product for FREE in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.
SafeBest Bike Lock, Combination Cable Bicycle Lock, Most Popular 6ft Length, Safest Lightweight Flexible Lock and Best Value. Bike Lock Cable Holder Included. SATISFACTION GUARANTEE! Black, Pink, Blue, and White colors available.
by SafeBest
Link: http://amzn.com/B00XUAQW36

Leave a Reply

