Mpow Extendable Aluminum Monopod with Built-in Bluetooth Remote Shutter for GoPro Hero Cameras, Android and IOS phones

I am very impressed with this Bluetooth Selfie Stick by MPOW it was simple to set up and use, and I was snapping photos in minutes.
I love the Bluetooth capability of this stick. It connected with my phone immediately right out of the box, no charging or waiting. I have a Samsung Note 4 and the phone clamp fitted right onto my phone and held it very securely. The stick is very strong and feels solid and well made, and has wide compatibility and can pair with IOS or Android phones and also Go Pro Hero Cameras. It retracts and locks easily and it can be taken anywhere. The stick can be recharged by either PC or wall and the charging cable is included. I am very happy with this selfie stick and will be taking lots of photos with it.
I received this product for FREE in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Mpow Extendable Aluminum Monopod with Built-in Bluetooth Remote Shutter for GoPro Hero Cameras, Android and IOS phones (Black)
by Mpow
Link: http://amzn.com/B0169LUIW8

Leave a Reply

