Dream Essentials Sweet Dreams (TM) Lightweight Contoured Sleep Mask Kit with Earplugs

I have been very pleased with the Sweet Dreams Lightweight Contoured Sleep Mask. It is so lightweight and soft and the contour shape fits my face perfectly and doesn’t allow the mask to touch my eyes. The mask really does a good job of blocking out all light. It also has an adjustable strap which is comfortable and not noticeable when I am trying to get to sleep. I wear this mask a few times a week and it does great with being hand washed and dried flat.The mask comes with a travel pouch and a pair of earplugs.
I received this product for FREE in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.
Dream Essentials Sweet Dreams (TM) Lightweight Contoured Sleep Mask Kit with Earplugs, Travel Pouch, and Black Eye Mask
by Dream Essentials
Link: http://amzn.com/B000CCI4YU
#dreamessentials

Leave a Reply

