RichCraft Burlap Table Runner Roll [NO-FRAY EDGES] – 12″ x 10yd

I was so pleased to receive the RichCraft Burlap Table Runner Roll; the burlap is a nice color and unrolls without creases. I love to make crafts and I have purchased burlap from fabric and hobby stores and it is always shedding and unravelling and it’s very hard to sew. I found that the table runner roll with its no-fray edges and high-quality tight weave is perfect for all kinds of crafts not only table runners. I am making placemats for my kitchen table as well as a lovely Thanksgiving runner. I have also used it for photo shoots for my Etsy listings. I have so many burlap crafts in mind that I know just 1 roll will not be enough even though it is a generous 10 yards long.
I received this product for FREE in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.
RichCraft Burlap Table Runner Roll [NO-FRAY EDGES] – 12″ x 10yd – Makes 3-5 DIY Runners in 5 Minutes! – PREMIUM High Density Fabric, (Natural Color Burlaps)
by RichCraft
Link: http://amzn.com/B010Q1YAFI

RichCraft Burlap Table Runner Roll [NO-FRAY EDGES] - 12" x 10yd
RichCraft Burlap Table Runner Roll [NO-FRAY EDGES] – 12″ x 10yd

Leave a Reply

